Login
Facebook

WHAT'S ON IN THE SUNART CENTRE

To see a list of our past events click here.

Tickets are now available online from Ticketsource

Visiting the area and looking to see what's on? You should also check out the website of Glenuig Hall, 24 miles from Strontian. CLICK HERE to go there (opens in new window).

For regular events in the Sunart Centre please check our Regular Events page.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 24 February 2018
19:30 Gary Innes Band
 Friday, 16 March 2018
19:30 Jazz in the Village
JAZZ in the Village with IAN MILLAR (saxophone) and DOMINIC SPENCER (piano)
 Friday, 23 March 2018
10:30 - 11:30 How to Fix a Broken Wing
Award-winning Scottish theatre company, Catherine Wheels, tackle global citizenship in a new play
19:30 Cinema Night: GOODBYE CHRISTOPHER ROBIN
A behind-the-scenes look at the life of author A.A. Milne and the creation of the Winnie the Pooh stories inspired by his son C.R. Milne.
 Friday, 20 April 2018
Andy Irvine
One of the great Irish singers visits the Sunart Centre
 Friday, 27 April 2018
19:30 CINEMA NIGHT: THE BIG SICK
 Friday, 25 May 2018
19:30 CINEMA NIGHT: WIND RIVER
A veteran tracker with the Fish and Wildlife Service helps to investigate the murder of a young Native American woman, and uses the case as a means of seeking redemption for an earlier act of irresponsibility which ended in tragedy
 Friday, 29 June 2018
19:30 CINEMA NIGHT
 Friday, 27 July 2018
19:30 Cinema Night
 Friday, 31 August 2018
19:30 Cinema Night
 Friday, 21 September 2018
Three Lochs Book & Arts Festival
More details to come soon on this exciting programme.
 Saturday, 22 September 2018
Three Lochs Book & Arts Festival
More details soon on this exciting programme.
 Friday, 28 September 2018
19:30 Cinema Night
 Friday, 26 October 2018
19:30 Cinema Night
 Friday, 30 November 2018
19:30 Cinema Night


<< See Previous 365 days events | See Next 365 days events >>

Ardnamurchan High SchoolOur partner in the building and in spirit.
Ardnamurchan.comLocal accommodation and things to do
Glenuig HallVisiting the area? Check the website of Glenuig Hall to see what else is on during your visit.
High Life HighlandThe Sunart Centre is managed and funded by High Life Highland in partnership with our Management Committee
Moidart.comWelcome to Moidart, Ardnamurchan and The Rough Bounds