Login
Facebook

WHAT'S ON IN THE SUNART CENTRE

To see a list of our past events click here.

Tickets are now available online from Ticketsource

Visiting the area and looking to see what's on? You should also check out the website of Glenuig Hall, 24 miles from Strontian. CLICK HERE to go there (opens in new window).

For regular events in the Sunart Centre please check our Regular Events page.

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Friday, 20 April 2018
Andy Irvine
One of the great Irish singers visits the Sunart Centre
 Friday, 27 April 2018
19:30 CINEMA NIGHT: THE BIG SICK
 Friday, 25 May 2018
19:30 CINEMA NIGHT: WIND RIVER
A veteran tracker with the Fish and Wildlife Service helps to investigate the murder of a young Native American woman, and uses the case as a means of seeking redemption for an earlier act of irresponsibility which ended in tragedy
 Monday, 28 May 2018
09:00 - 18:00 Specsavers
Specsavers Surgery - phone 01334 657570 for appointments
 Friday, 29 June 2018
19:30 CINEMA NIGHT
 Friday, 27 July 2018
19:30 Cinema Night
 Friday, 31 August 2018
19:30 Cinema Night
 Friday, 21 September 2018
Three Lochs Book & Arts Festival
A weekend of arts, literature, talks, workshops & fun.
 Saturday, 22 September 2018
Three Lochs Book & Arts Festival
More details soon on this exciting programme.
 Friday, 28 September 2018
19:30 Cinema Night
 Friday, 26 October 2018
19:30 Cinema Night
 Friday, 30 November 2018
19:30 Cinema Night


Moidart.comWelcome to Moidart, Ardnamurchan and The Rough Bounds
Ardnamurchan High SchoolOur partner in the building and in spirit.
Ardnamurchan.comLocal accommodation and things to do
Glenuig HallVisiting the area? Check the website of Glenuig Hall to see what else is on during your visit.
High Life HighlandThe Sunart Centre is managed and funded by High Life Highland in partnership with our Management Committee